

ISACON JAIPUR AWARDS

(Sponsored by ISACON Jaipur 2015)

Corpus money is donated by ISA Jaipur City Branch from the profits of ISACON Jaipur 2015.

Award is given to the best free paper presented in following three specialties

- 1. Airway
- 2. Acute Pain / Perioperative pain

3. Day Care / Ambulatory Anaesthesia

Award carries cash prize and certificate to 1st, 2nd and 3rd winners from each category

Eligibility

ISA Members - All age groups / All designations entitled to present (bonus marks for young participants)

Judges

Three Judges (Subspecialty expert, GC Coordinator and another member nominated by GC)

Presentation

7 minutes

Winners are selected based on art of presentation / methodology / work presented / interaction / time control

Request to compete, along with the paper may be submitted to Scientific Committee Chairman of the National conference with soft copy to National Secretary of ISA before 30th September of every year.

Dr. Naveen Malhotra Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists